Coffee and a Cigarette


That’s …. Better?
January 8, 2011, 10:46 am
Filed under: Good Days | Tags: , , , , , , ,

It’s just been revoked!”
“Ah, Peter, he didn’t really set you up for that Lethal Weapon line, it doesn’t really work here.”
“Oh. I’ll have what she’s having!
“That’s . . . better?”
-Family Guy- Lois Kills Stewie

Well, so far today has been better for me. I think. I’ve only been awake for an hour and a half though. But I’m hoping it stays this way. I don’t have anything to do today. If anything gets bad, I’m just going to go back today. I don’t have the energy to deal with stress, anxiety, worry, depression, anger, or mild annoyances today.

Surprisingly, last night at work was pretty good. I was looking for a fight though. On the way to work somebody tail-gated me all the way down my mountain. How I wish I could have kicked his truck driving ass. I actually don’t have a problem with truck drivers, I love trucks. I would, however, like to point out that driving a truck (of any sort) does not mean you own the damn road. It means you own a truck. You still have to follow the same laws I do. And I’m sorry that I won’t risk my driving record so you can get to the SAME place I’m going at the same time. My husband already has a billion speeding tickets going against us and our insurance.

Seriously, I live in a small town. There are two stop lights. And we all get stuck at them.

Oh did I mention I have a kitten? She’s adorable. She’s the product of my other cat’s supposed spaying. So . . . we got her spayed again. That was fun. Any ways, whenever I feel bad I just cuddle with my zoo of animals. I only have 4 now, and one lives in a tank (she’s a snake) so I don’t really cuddle with her. But my puppy and my kitties are cuddly. 🙂 Animals have a great talent for making me feel happy again. I think that’s why I keep them around. Like blonde-dog. She’s silly, destructive, and I’ve failed at potty-training her apparently. She’s so sweet, and fun to be around though.

Well, I have really run out of words to say. I didn’t really have a lot of words in the first place. I’m just bored, and I didn’t want to just sit here and stew, so I tried to do something constructive, since I’ve already cleaned.

Well, good bye.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

